Mansions with the Best Kitchens You Can Buy Today

Especially true in recent months amid the precautions taken to avoid the global pandemic, homeowners have taken to dining in. Pristine show kitchens are now garnering the attention they so deserve as industrial appliances are put to good use, families are gathering around expansive stone islands and illustrious finishes are the backdrop to a wholesome meal.

No matter the style of estate and tastes of the family living inside it, kitchens are always the heart of the home. It is where both meals and memories are made. Recipes are passed down through generations here. Home-cooked specialties are prepared here. Anything from lavish delicacies to mid-afternoon snacks bring people together in the kitchen.

In homes across the country and beyond, kitchens are at the center of time spent with family and friends. Here, we’ve curated some of the finest show kitchens on offer. Find elegant show kitchens outfitted in the finest finishes among the dream displays to follow.

Napa, California
Terra Firma Global Partners
Heidi Rickerd Rizzo, CalBRE# 00675552
415.272.4192
HRizzo@TerraFirmaGlobalPartners.com
1640mckinleyroad.com

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Alliance Sotheby’s International Realty
Sandy Poe | 865.207.0004
Rob Bindner | 865.805.5491
O. 865.357.3232
www.AllianceSothebysRealty.com

Magnolia, Texas
Carswell Real Estate Co, Inc.
Lisa Carswell
281.351.2606 | 713.206.8345
lisac@carswellrealestate.com
carswellrealestate.com

Milton, Georgia
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
Dan Jones
678.372.7207
dan.jones@metrobrokers.com
www.DreamHomesInformation.com

Paradise Valley, Arizona
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
Pat Carleton
602.885.2404
pat.carleton@russlyon.com
www.tourfactory.com/2669815

Jackson, Wyoming
Century 21 Fine Homes & Estates® Jackson Hole
Ted Dawson
307.732.8180 | 307.690.8170
ted@c21jh.com
teddawson.c21.com

Davie, Florida
Century 21 Tenace Realty
Alicia Adams
561.400.2631
aarealtor123@gmail.com

Rochester, New York
NORCHAR
Kim Gerstner
585.955.3364
kim@norchar.com
www.norchar.com/kim-gerstner

Raleigh, North Carolina
Webb Realty Group, Coldwell Banker Advantage
Sharon Webb
919.584.5554
www.sharonwebbrealty.com