Mansions with the Best Views You Can Buy Today

Every homeowner is enchanted by varying views and vistas. Endless waterfront views with crystal-clear waves in hues of turquoise and blue may be a vision to behold for those who are called to the sea. Snow-capped mountain ranges could be the ultimate view from a ski home for adventure-seekers. A pristine golf course may be the ideal view for golf enthusiasts or those who simply enjoy the sight of meticulously manicured greens. Or, sparking city lights twinkling in the night sky might be right for those who enjoy a thrilling nightlife. No matter the preference, the curated homes to follow are sure to please.

Discerning buyers looking for estates with breathtaking views know that these homes are the rarest to come by and that their locations add immense value. Only limited luxury homes boast a view as captivating as its structure and finishes. The well-thought-out custom designs to follow were built to frame and enhance each unique view and vista.

Oakville, California
Jennifer Long, CalBRE# 1881030 | JLeigh@TerraFirmaGlobalPartners.com | Direct: 707.287.7077 | Office: 800.681.1361 ext. 4
Heidi Rickerd Rizzo, CalBRE# 00675552 | HRizzo@TerraFirmaGlobalPartners.com | Direct: 415.272.4192 | Office: 800.681.1361 ext. 1
7760silveradotrail.com

Tampa, Florida
Keller Williams – South Tampa
Ashley Terry
813.922.1194
ashleyterryre.kw.com
www.facebook.com/ashleyterryrealtor

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Alliance Sotheby’s International Realty
Sandy Poe | 865.207.0004
Rob Bindner | 865.805.5491
O 865.357.3232
www.AllianceSothebysRealty.com

Magnolia, Texas
Carswell Real Estate Co, Inc.
Lisa Carswell
281.351.2606 | 713.206.8345
lisac@carswellrealestate.com
carswellrealestate.com

Jackson, Wyoming
Century 21 Fine Homes & Estates® Jackson Hole
Ted Dawson
307.732.8180 | 307.690.8170
ted@c21jh.com
teddawson.c21.com

Green Lake, Wisconsin
Special Properties of Green Lake
Jeffery Shadick, Broker, Owner | 920.858.9786 | Jeff@special-properties.com
Mike Ertmer, Realtor® | 920.216.7477 | Mike@special-properties.com
www.special-properties.com

Marathon, Florida
Jesse Piccolo
386.338.2929
jesse@veltracon.com

Delray Beach, Florida
Mizner Grande Realty
Ari Albinder
561.393.7000 | 561.702.0413
Ari@MiznerGrandeRealty.com
www.MiznerGrandeRealty.com

Fairview, North Carolina
Beverly-Hanks & Associates Realtors
Misty Masiello
828.777.0902
misty@beverly-hanks.com