Top Waterfront Properties to Buy Today

When considering the purchase of a waterfront property, the breathtaking views, ease of access to beaches, and watersports may be top of mind. An exclusive waterfront community affords admittance to private clubs, boat docks, cleanly beaches and arguably the most beautiful surroundings. What buyers looking to purchase a waterfront property may not have immediately recognized, though, are the many benefits that greatly impact one’s peace of mind, health of the body, and fulfillment of the soul.

Maria V. Kafetzis of Douglas Elliman Real Estate specializes in the buying and selling of waterfront properties at both ends of the east coast: in New York and southeast Florida. “As they say, a little sand between your toes always takes away your woes. Live by the currents, plan by the tides and follow the sun,” she remarks. Maria notes that many of her clients seek the waterfront lifestyle for the abundance of health benefits it provides the mind, body and soul.

Homeowner, Mark Pieloch, also observes the tranquility waterfront living evokes. “Paradise and inner peace are realized upon viewing the spectacular turquoise and seafoam green waters of the Florida Keys,” says Mark. He is the fortuitous owner of our Marathon, Florida Featured Property, where he says, “Pelicans, diver ducks and ibises fly overhead while manatees swim along the sandy shores of your tropical retreat.”

Chuck Luciano, Principal and Founding Agent at Compass Boca Raton, Florida, is passionately representing 8 Ocean Place in Highland Beach, one of our Top Waterfront Properties displayed here. “Rarely does a home of this quality become available in an oceanfront gated community,” says Chuck. “Bespoke finishes feature a tin ceiling from Paris dating back to the Napoleon era, Bamboo and Jerusalem stone flooring and countertops of ‘sliced’ gemstone from a quarry in Africa with petrified shells that are six million years old. This home will elevate your senses inside and outside.”

The quality and craftsmanship of waterfront homes is elevated by the beauty they are constructed to frame. Find the elegant waterfront property of your dreams among the estates to follow.

Sanibel Island, FL
VIP Realty, Inc.
Jim Hall | 239.850.3344
jhall@viprealty.com | www.viprealty.com

Osterville, Massachusetts
Robert Paul Properties
Robert B. Kinlin | 508.648.2739
rkinlin@robertpaul.com
RobertPaul.com

Green Lake, Wisconsin
Special Properties of Green Lake
Jeffery Shadick | 920.858.9786 | Jeff@special-properties.com
Mike Ertmer | 920.216.7477 | Mike@special-properties.com
www.special-properties.com

Bar Harbor, Maine
Acadia Realty Group
Steve Shelton | 207.667.7423 | 207.460.4233
steve@acadiarealtygroup.com
www.acadiarealtygroup.com

Highland Beach, Florida
Compass Boca Raton
Chuck Luciano | 561.706.7144
Homes@SFLALux.com
www.SFLALUX.com

North Palm Beach, Florida
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Gary Pohrer | 561.262.0856
Gary.Pohrer@elliman.com
www.ThePohrerGroup.com

Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Smith Mountain Lake Real Estate
Ron Willard II | 540.537.1915
ron@thewillardcompanies.com
TheWillardEstate.com

Marathon, Florida
Jesse Piccolo | 386.338.2929
jesse@Veltracon.com

Malba, New York
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Maria V. Kafetzis | NY Mobile: 516.885.2525 | FL Mobile: 305.773.5994
RightRealtor4u@gmail.com
www.YouTube.com/RightRealtor4u